WHEN WE ASK THE ANGELS…

 

When we ask the Angels

RAINBOW BLESSINGS

RAINBOW BLESSINGS

the Universe or God for a change in our lives oftentimes a coincidence will suffice – such was what happened to me the other day. It was a Sunday morning and I began thinking about how little I see my eldest grandson. My next thought was that I would be seeing even less of him in the coming year when he goes off to University. That afternoon we missed the connecting train to a Healing Centre’s open day at Shere in Surrey. Whilst checking the timetable I looked up and saw a big white feather appear from nowhere and I watched it float gently down onto the train tracks. My next thought was that my angel must have whispered to me that missing the train was no coincidence. The trains going to Shere showed there was only one every two hours so we decided to stay in the town we were in which was Reigate.

As we left the station and turned the first corner there were no signs showing which road would lead us to the town centre, next thing the unexpected happened as a familiar voice said hello Nan. It was my grandson he was on his way home from his part time job. What are you doing here everyone said at once hugging and laughing. That afternoon was spent at my grandson’s favourite gelato bar eating our lush ice cream sundaes’.

We had accepted that it was too late to have gone to the open day and spent the rest of the day relaxing in the sunshine. Looking back I do believe the angels had a hand in re-arranging our day for the highest good of all.

Leave a Reply

